Alert: Jan. 16 Board of Education meeting rescheduled for Tues., January 23, 2018.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Coordinated School Health

John Hutchins
Director of Federal Programs, Pupil Transportation & Health Services

Regina Wilder
Coordinated School Health Coordinator

Teresa Robinson 
System-wide Registered Nurse

Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Myra Newman
Director of Curriculum 1-5

Travis Thompson
Director of Curriculum 6-12

Tabitha Wandell
District Curriculum Coach


Extended School Program

Carrie Taylor
Director of Extended School Program


Richard VanHuss
Assistant Director of Schools

Federal Programs

John Hutchins
Director of Federal Programs


Beth Wilson
Director of Business & Fiscal Management

Human Resources

Joey Trent
Chief Operating Officer 

Cindy Walker
Benefits & Retirement

Dani Colbaugh


Mary Ann Williams
Nutrition Coordinator

Public Relations

Bekah Price
Public Relations Coordinator

Special Education

Dr. Myra Newman
Director of Special Education


Joey Trent
Director of Technology Services


John Hutchins
Director of Transportation