Underclassman Picture Day Schedule

Posted On: Monday, October 4, 2021

 

Monday, October 4 (approx. 30 students)

Faculty and staff with third period planning

Andrews/James

Agan

Tuesday, October 5 (approx. 55 students)

Hensley

Clevinger

Linberg

Campbell (1st lunch, teacher only)

Ensor

Wednesday, October 6 (approx.45 students)

Payne (2nd lunch, teacher only)

Bentley

G. Harrison

Shurtz

Thursday, October 7 (approx. 40 students)

Hurley

Abdelnour

Friday, October 8(approx. 54 students)

Bradley

M. Hooks

Hilton

Tuesday, October 19 (approx. 35 students)

Crockett

Pittman

Wednesday, October 20 (approx. 31 students)

Casey (3rd lunch, teacher only)

Little (3rd lunch, teacher only)

Ly. Honeycutt

Wilber

Thursday, October 21(approx. 31 students)

Pennell

Holly

Monday, October 25 (approx.55 students)

Emmert

Hyatt

J.Harrison



Tuesday, October 26 (approx. 47 students)

K. Dugger

McCloud

Wednesday, October 27 (approx. 28 students)

K. Hardin

NSTCC Juniors

Thursday, October 28 (approx. 30 students)

Heatherly

Friday, October 29 (approx. 31 students)

Trent

Salyer

Tuesday, November 2 (approx. 40 students)

Malone

Presnell

Wednesday, November 3 (approx. 60 students)

Pierce (teacher only, 4th lunch)

Sastre

Price

Wednesday,, November 10 

Valentine (Percussion and Color Guard)

Thursday, November 11

Valentine (Brass and Woodwinds)

 





Back to School News       Print