Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: White on Black Black on White Yellow on Black Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Elizabethton Key Club receives several awards at K-T District Convention

Posted On: Monday, April 1, 2019

Elizabethton High School Key Club recently attended the Kentucky-Tennessee District Convention where they received both individual and club awards. EHS Key Club faculty advisors are Andrea Payne and Denise Hilton. EHS Key Club and Unaka High School Key Club are Service Leadership Programs of Kiwanis Club of Elizabethton. We're extremely proud of their accomplishments!

Individual Awards

  • Kaylee Bowers (EHS): 
    • Most Outstanding Lt. Governor in the District
    • Best All-Around Key Clubber in the District
    • First Place, Individual Service to Ronald McDonald House

Club Awards

  • First Place, Non-digital Poster
  • 2nd Place, Non-Traditional Scrapbook
  • Silver Award, Ronald McDonald House Fundraising
  • Trick or Treat for UNICEF Award

Back to School News      Print News Article